Our School Governors play a vital role in school management and meet at least once a term at the school to discuss issues related to the school and education in general.  Once a year, at the Annual Parents Meeting, a Governor’s report is provided for parents and there is an opportunity to discuss any queries or matters of concern.

List of School Governors:

Andrea Hosgood – Chair person

Natalie Drew – Headteacher Governor

Alex Wells – Teacher

Kelly David – Non–teacher

Linda Agostini – Community

Colin Morris – Community

Sandra Evans – LEA

Rhian Grundy – Parent

Kayleigh Parry – Parent

Daniel Owens – Parent