School Calendar

Rugby Club starts (Y3Y6) Thursday 9th January at lunchtime
Athletics Club starts (Y3Y6) Thursday 9th January 3.304.30
German Club starts Tuesday 14th January at lunchtime
Football Tots starts (NurseryY2) Tuesday 14th January 3.304.30
‘Link Up’ starts (for preschool children) Wednesday 15th January 1.152.15
Digital Leaders Club Thursday 16th January at lunchtime
Trip to see Fame’ at the Coliseum (Y3Y6) Tuesday 4th February
INSET Day (School Closed to pupils) Friday 7th February
Health and Fitness Day

(All pupils will need PE kit)

Monday 10th February
Valentines Day School Disco in the School Hall Thursday 13th February from 3.30 4.30pm
Half term Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
St. Davids Day

Concert

Monday 2nd March at 2pm in the school hall